falostrategies.blogg.se

Directx patch for turtle beach montego ddl
Directx patch for turtle beach montego ddl












directx patch for turtle beach montego ddl

Their card has an optical passthrough ability (perhaps a way to adjust audio lag?) but either way.now that I know I"ll be able to send 1080p to my TV's VGA input, I'm thinking HTPC is going to be the way to go in the future, but I need to upgrade to a 5.1 soundcard. I've been using Turtle Beach cards on and off for several years, and their analog/digital converters used to be the best for capturing analog audio (from record players etc). I really wanted one but now I'm waiting for someone who understands what gamers want to review this card.(Hard, Anand.hell, even firingsquad)Only stuff you can find are from audiophile sites with a lot of talk about audio gobbledygook.No doubt it aint gonna have audigy type cpu usage numbers, nor is it gonna do as well as soundstorm which actually had good cpu usage numbers which I remember from reading A7N8X-Deluxe reviews from this very site back in the day.Has anyone used the Turtle Beach Montego Dolby Digital Live (DDL) Card with their HTPC?

directx patch for turtle beach montego ddl

Some people rave about these things and claim no game degredation or skipping and others say it brought about very annoying stuttering and game pausing. BUT, as with all things, your mileage may vary. Some people wondering why c-media + chip is needed if it is software but the fact remains that it is software. HDA website even lists ddl under "valuable software enhancements" or something like that. THere are people getting stuttering and significant fps loss with ddl enabled.














Directx patch for turtle beach montego ddl